Schedule of receivables

Making a splash in the school library market with Carmen Oliver

  • Session and Webinar links with be emailed on Monday, May 14
  • Webinar will be presented at 11:00 EST (10:00 CDT, 9:00 MT, 8:00 PCT) on Wednesday, May 16

Preparedness - the key to making connections with carrie pearson

  • Session and Webinar links with be emailed on Monday, May 21
  • Webinar will be presented at 2:00 EST (1:00 CDT, 12:00 MT, 11:00 PCT) on Wednesday, May 23

Everything You wanted to know about publicity, but were afraid to ask with Barbara Fisch & Sarah Shealy of Blue SLip media 

  • Session and Webinar links with be emailed on Monday, May 28
  • Webinar will be presented at 2:00 EST (1:00 CDT, 12:00 MT, 11:00 PCT) on Wednesday, May 30

Identifying influencers with Debbie Gonzales

  • Course and Webinar links with be emailed on Monday, June 4
  • Webinar will be presented at 2:00 EST (1:00 CDT, 12:00 MT, 11:00 PCT) on Wednesday, June 6

The how and why of podcastng with jo Whittemore

  • Session and Webinar links with be emailed on Monday, June 11
  • Webinar will be presented at 2:00 EST (1:00 CDT, 12:00 MT, 11:00 PCT) on Wednesday, June 13

that's a wrap with Debbie Gonzales

  • Session links with be emailed on Monday, June 18